One of the best services I have received from any vendor in any field! No. Joke. My CV looks fantastic as does the covering letter. Worth the money (and then some). Fabulous communicators – kind, clear, and inordinately helpful. 1000% recommended!

Ben purchased a Management CV

Ben

10-02-20

LONDON

Invest in you! Money very well spent! I am very happy with my revised CV. I decided to invest in me and for the first time pay a professional to update my CV. The best way to say this is that I didn’t feel very employable, but after my CV content was updated I can read it and feel very employable. It’s good to get someone else input.

Don’t forget your cover letter, that was brilliant also, I’m ready with the right tools to and confidence to get that new job. Thank you.

Mark purchased an Executive Pack

Mark

05-01-20

MANCHESTER

The CV Pack did an excellent job rewriting and reformatting my CV. The process was quick and efficient and I am thrilled with the result. My CV now looks very professional and I feel confident that many more potential employers will show an interest in me and my skill set.

Karen purchased a Standard CV

Karen

13-05-19

LEEDS

I cannot stress enough how much I highly highly recommend The CV Pack. She is absolutely brilliant! I was impressed from the outset at her quick response and how she continued to keep me updated.

She was able to take my utterly verbose, long and extremely problematic CV and completely reconfigure it – streamlining it into a completely transformed document!

I was so impressed and amazed by not only her efficiency but importantly, the clarity, clean and concise piece of work she created while still keeping all the salient features and core details that I communicated that I needed.

Anthea purchased a Standard CV

Anthea

06-09-19

NEW YORK

The service from start to finish was excellent. A very professional approach and they took all the stress out of completing a CV. The CV, once completed was comprehensive/written professionally and to a very high standard.

Over the course of my career, I have reviewed many CV’s & I must state that the one I received for myself, was one of the best I had seen. The content/length and detail were accurate & the fee charged is in line with the quality you receive. I have no hesitation in giving them 5 stars.

Saqib purchased a Standard CV

Saqib

29-16-18

DUBAI

I opted for the Management Pack, as I wanted to also join LinkedIn. I wanted a profile that would also help me get noticed by any potential future employers.

The communication via email was very good with all my emails responded to the same day, and almost instantly. Amazing! I have to recommend this service to anyone that needs their CV updated. You have so much more confidence that you will stand out from other applicants. It also makes applying for job roles so much easier when you know your CV is professionally written.

Michael purchased a Management Pack

Michael

18-09-17

NEWCASTLE

Exceeded my expectations. I needed someone to review & make me a brand new CV. After doing some research online, I came across The CV Pack so I paid the full price for a new CV. After a few days I received my new CV & I was very impressed with it, the layout, the design etc.

I highly recommend The CV Pack to anyone whether they want a new CV to be written for them or they are simply seeking an expert opinion on their current CV.

Matthew purchased a Management CV

Matthew

08-06-16

BIRMINGHAM

Great CV, Cover Letter and LinkedIn Profile rewriting. Had an excellent experience with the services provided by The CV pack. Everything was done on time, with all my recommendations taken into consideration. Thorough explanation of the rationale behind some changes and the next steps.

Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Daniyar purchased a Director Pack

Daniyar

05-05-15

MALDIVES

© 2020 The CV Pack All Rights Reserved.

Website by Slate

0